Innovation Management

Innovation management
and innovation processes
secure sustainable success.

Many companies have good ideas and promising projects but lack the ability to collaboratively and effectively implement innovation – simply put, they lack innovation management and suitable innovation processes. Especially in conventional organisational structures and rigid processes the main challenge is the transformation and implementation. Thus, too many good ideas unfortunately fall by the wayside. For this reason, an effective innovation management is the base for any innovation success.

Innovation Excellence

Based on our innovation analysis, the Business Innovation Scan®, targeted packages of measures are developed that strengthen the company in its innovation capability and innovative power. Starting with medium-sized companies that want to establish or improve their innovation management to corporations that strive for a higher level of professionalism in innovation development.

Innovation Cockpit®

Ecosystem for systematic innovation management

Today successful innovators no longer work with a sequential innovation process but rather with a dynamic and iterative system that makes the complexity of innovation development controllable and offers more flexibility. You get access to our system into which all relevant information and data flows – for example trends, new technologies, start-ups, insights, relevant publications on the internet, assessments and more. The advantages are improved teamwork in interdisciplinary teams, increased transparency, and real-time information. As a result, you will work more efficiently and productively. We are happy to present the Innovation Cockpit to you in a face-to-face meeting.

Process Coaching

Innovation processes often take too long and are laborious. Sometimes the responsibility is not clarified or there is a lack of overall transparency on what state the process is in or why it stagnates. We accompany your innovation process based on Design for Six Sigma and Lean Six Sigma. We support you in developing both content and methodology of agile innovation processes and an effective workflow control. The objective is to achieve faster and better results.

Innovation Scorecard

How do you assess innovation success? Individual innovation projects can take place through scoring based on selected criteria but what about innovation performance of teams, business units or the entire company? The introduction of an Innovation Scorecard helps create measurable results.

Innovation Culture Programme

Innovation culture is the breeding ground for innovation success. It is often referred to as “hidden asset” because it cannot be registered on the balance sheet but will achieve sustainable success. A productive innovation culture is characterised by fault tolerance, openness and transparency as well as self-organised and interdisciplinary teams that work intrinsically-motivated on innovative projects. If, for example, companies are still run rather autocratically, doors are kept close, information is withheld, the aim is retention of power instead of communication, innovation will hardly succeed. A culture programme is a sustainable cross-company package of measurements that encourages the innovation culture of the company.

Innovation Management

Innovationsmanagement und
Innovationsprozesse sichern
nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Vielen Unternehmen mangelt es nicht an guten Ideen oder zukunftsträchtigen Projekten, sondern eher an der Fähigkeit das Neue arbeitsteilig und effektiv umzusetzen –  am Innovations-management und den geeigneten Innovationsprozessen. Gerade in konventionellen Organisationsstrukturen und bei starren Prozessen besteht die größte Herausforderung in der Transformation und Umsetzung. Leider bleiben dabei oft zu viele gute Ideen auf der Strecke. Deshalb ist ein effektives Innovations-Management die Basis für jeglichen Innovationserfolg.

Innovation Excellence

Basierend auf dem Business Innovation Scan® der als Bestandsaufnahme dient, werden gezielte Maßnahmen-Pakete entwickelt, die das Unternehmen in ihrer Innovationsfähigkeit und Innovationskraft stärken. Angefangen bei mittelgroßen Unternehmen, die Innovationsmanagement etablieren oder verbessern möchten, bis hin zu Konzernen, die eine höhere Professionalisierung in der Innovationsentwicklung anstreben.

Innovation Cockpit®

Eco-System für systematisches Innovationsmanagement

Erfolgreiche Innovatoren arbeiten heute nicht mehr mit einem sequentiellen Innovationsprozess, sondern mit einem dynamischen wie iterativen System, dass die Komplexität von Innovations-Entwicklungen beherrschbar macht und mehr Flexibilität bietet. Dabei erhalten Sie Zugang zu unserem System, in das alle relevanten Informationen und Daten einfließen. So zum Beispiel Trends, neue Technologien, Start-ups, Insights, relevante Veröffentlichungen im Internet, Bewertungen usw. Die Vorteile sind eine verbesserte Zusammenarbeit interdisziplinärer Teams, eine erhöhte Transparenz, und Informationen in Echtzeit. Im Ergebnis arbeiten sie damit effizienter, produktiver und effizienter. Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen das Innovation Cockpit in einem persönlichen Vorstellungstermin.

Process Coaching

Innovationsrozesse dauern oft zu lange, sie sind umständlich und manchmal ist die Verantwortlichkeit nicht geklärt, bzw. es mangelt an übergreifender Transparenz, wo der Prozess steht oder warum er stockt. Auf der Basis von Design für Six Sigma und Lean Six Sigma begleiten wir Ihren Innovationsprozess. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der inhaltlichen und gleichzeitig methodischen Entwicklung agiler Innovationsprozesse und einer effektiven Workflow-Steuerung. Ziel ist es, schnellere und bessere Ergebnissen zu erzielen.

Innovation Scorecard

Wie bewerten Sie den Innovationserfolg? Einzelne Innovationsvorhaben können durch ein Scoring auf Basis von ausgewählten Kriterien erfolgen, aber wie steht es mit der Innovationsleistung von Teams, Business Units oder dem gesamten Unternehmen. Die Einführung einer Innovation Scorecard hilft hier, Ergebnisse messbar zu gestalten.

Innovation Culture-Programm

Die Innovationskultur ist der Nährboden des Innovationserfolges. Sie wird oft auch als „hidden asset“ bezeichnet, da hier nicht bilanzierbare Unternehmensvorteile nachhaltige Effekte erzielen. Eine zielführende Innovationskultur ist durch Fehlertoleranz, Offenheit und Transparenz, selbstorganisierte und inter-disziplinäre Teams gekennzeichnet, die intrinsisch motiviert an innovativen Projekten arbeiten. Wenn Unternehmen beispielsweise eher noch autokratisch geführt wird, Türen verschlossen sind, Informationen vorenthalten werden, statt Austausch eher Machterhalt angestrebt wird, kann Innovation schlecht gelingen. Ein Kulturprogramm ist ein nachhaltiges und unternehmensübergreifend koordiniertes Maßnahmenpaket, dass die Innovationskultur des Unternehmens fördert.

Facetten eines Kulturprogramms

Facetten eines Kulturprogramms